Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 27 Dec 2017

Place: Meeting Hall, DM Office, West

Champaran

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: MUSAHARWA Category: OPEN(W)
Name of District: CHAMPARAN - WEST MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran and Hindustan on 23 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO LPG-S, Vaishali)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Yogendra Singh (DDC West Champaran)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 13 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum PRAMEELA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of PANKAJ KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312654013082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAM KUMAR SINGH.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II

Name & designation

So-LPG-Vaishali

MSTE Ltd.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MUSAHARWA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - WEST

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.		
1	SAPNA.	KUMAR AVINASH GUDDU	IOC02312171015072017		
2	PRIYA TIWARI	PRAKASH CHANDRA TIWARI	IOC02312316817072017		
3	NITU KUMARI	RAJIW KUMAR CHAUBEY	IOC02312073413072017		
4	SONAM KUMARI	BIRENDRA PRASAD	10C02312404917072017		
5	JYOTI CHAUBEY	RAJESHWAR CHAUBEY	IOC02312110514072017 IOC02312134215072017 IOC02312137115072017		
6	ANJUM SHAKIL	SHINU KHAN			
7	DARKSHA NAHID	SHIBU KHAN			
8	MALTI MISHRA	BIJENDRA MISHRA	IOC02312141215072017		
9	LILAWATI KUMARI	RAMAYAN RAM	IOC02312215416072017 IOC02312217216072017 IOC02312401717072017 IOC02312198716072017 IOC02312216316072017 IOC02312654013082017 IOC02312420017072017 IOC02312425817072017		
10	URMILA KUMARI	NARAYAN RAM			
11	PRIYANKA KUMARI	BIRENDRA PRASAD			
12	SABITA KUMARI	UPENDRA YADAW			
13	PRIYAMBDA KUMARI	ROHIT KUMAR MISHRA			
14	PRAMEELA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR			
15	SHUSHMA SINGH	ANAND SINGH			
16	PRITI MISHRA	ANUP KUMAR MISHRA			
17	ARPITA KUMARI	SUMAN DUBEY	IOC02312426117072017		
18	SEEMA DEVI	SUMAN KUMAR DEBEY	IOC02312428817072017		
19	REHANA KHATOON	SHAUKATALI	IOC02312473018072017		
20	ARCHANA DEVI	ADITYA DWIVEDI	IOC02312527931072017		
21	SAPNA KUMARI PANDEY	MANISH KUMAR PATHAK	IOC02312694613082017		
22	USHA DEVI	DEVI ASHOK KUMAR CHAUBEY			
23	KIRAN DEVI	RAJENISH KUMAR PATHAK	IOC02312715414082017		

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

<i>v</i> –	9							
Sr No	Location name	Block	омс	Applicant Name	Father Name	DOB	Application Ref. No.	Signature of Applicant
295	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	ANJUM SHAKIL	SHINU KHAN	35023	IOC02312134215072017	>Anjum Shakil
296	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	ARCHANA DEVI	ADITYA DWIVEDI	31369	IOC02312527931072017	A अन्यना देवा
297	MUSAHARWA.	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	ARPITA KUMARI	SUMAN DUBEY	34377	IOC02312426117072017	-Absent =
298	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	DARKSHA NAHID	SHIBU KHAN	32995	IOC02312137115072017	Booking Marked
299	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	JYOTI CHAUBEY	RAJESHWAR CHAUBEY	30243	IOC02312110514072017	> builty will
300	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	KIRAN DEVI	RAJENISH KUMAR PATHAK	33446	IOC02312715414082017	-Absul -
301	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANI	IOC	KUMARI	RAMAYAN RAM	+	IOC02312215416072017	स्वात्राच तासुना
302	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	MALTI MISHRA	BIJENDRA MISHRA	26657	IOC02312141215072017	निष्या प्रिया
303	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	NITU KUMARI	RAJIW KUMAR CHAUBEY	32145	IOC02312073413072017	> नितुकुमारी
304	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	PRAMEELA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	31569	IOC02312654013082017	-Absau -
0	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	PRITI MISHRA	ANUP KUMAR MISHRA PRAKASH CHANDRA	32592	IOC02312425817072017	Phil
306	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	PRIYA TIWARI	TIWARI	31655	IOC02312316817072017	Alogar
207	ALICALIA DIAZA	NIA DIVATIA CANII	100	PRIYAMBDA	ROHIT KUMAR			> 12 तम्बर्गक्रमार्।
307	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	KUMARI	MISHRA	32112	IOC02312216316072017	
308	MUSAHARWA	NADVATIACANI	loc	PRIYANKA	DIDENIDDA DDACAD	22170	10000040404747070047	AL-C
300	IVIUSAHARVVA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	KUMARI	BIRENDRA PRASAD	331/9	IOC02312401717072017	rosen
309	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	REHANA KHATOON	SHAUKAT ALI	30047	IOC02312473018072017	Aboson
310	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	SABITA KUMARI	UPENDRA YADAW KUMAR AVINASH	32270	IOC02312198716072017	- Alxen -
311	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	SAPNA.	GUDDU	31078	IOC02312171015072017	> Sapna
312	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	SAPNA KUMARI PANDEY	MANISH KUMAR PATHAK	33777	IOC02312694613C82017	Abcom
313	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	SEEMA DEVI	SUMAN KUMAR DEBEY	24975	IOC02312428817072017	Absent
	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	SHUSHMA SINGH	ANAND SINGH	29566	IOC02312420017072017	Aben
315	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	SONAM KUMARI	BIRENDRA PRASAD	34534	IOC02312404917072017	> Loyan punder
316	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	URMILA KUMARI	NARAYAN RAM	28130	IOC02312217216072017	> उसिमा क्रमारी
317	MUSAHARWA	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	USHA DEVI	ASHOK KUMAR CHAUBEY	23456	IOC02312705914082017	> उपा देवी

Total Mus of Condidate: - 23

Present Condidate: > 12+1=13

Oscalfundo 17

27.12.12 G. S. Sudhen sew. Pushkan PRO Jan vivey kunan So, cph, Siven LSA